Privacy policy

This page was last modified on 1/2/2018.

We are aware that you have confidence in our company. We therefore see it as our responsibility to protect your privacy. On this page we will let you know what information we collect when you use our website, why we collect this data and how we improve your user experience. This way you understand exactly how we work.

This privacy policy applies to the services of WeMaCo gcv. You should be aware that Hygiene-shop is not responsible for the privacy policy of other sites and sources. By using this website you accept the privacy policy.

Hygiene-shop respects the privacy of all users of our site and ensures that the personal information you provide is treated confidentially.

 

USE OF OUR SERVICES

When you sign up for one of our services, we ask you to provide personal information. This data is used to perform the service. The data is stored on secure servers of Hygiene-shop or those of a third party. We will not combine this information with other personal information we have.

 

COMMUNICATION

When you send e-mail or other messages to us, we may retain those messages. Sometimes we ask you for your personal details that are relevant to the situation in question. This makes it possible to process your questions and answer your requests. The data is stored on secure servers of Hygiene-shop or those of a third party. We will not combine this information with other personal information we have.

 

COOKIES

We collect data for research in order to gain a better insight into our customers, so that we can tailor our services accordingly.

This website uses "cookies" (text files placed on your computer) to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website can be transferred to secure servers of Hygiene-shop or those of a third party. We use this information to keep track of how you use the website, to compile reports on website activity and to offer other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

 

PURPOSES

We do not collect or use information for purposes other than the purposes described in this Privacy Policy unless we have obtained your consent in advance.

 

THIRD PARTIES

The information is not shared with third parties with the exception of web applications that we use for the benefit of our web shop. This includes the WebwinkelKeur reviews system. This data will only be used for the purpose of the application in question and will not be further distributed. Furthermore, in some cases the information can be shared internally. Our employees are obliged to respect the confidentiality of your data.

 

CHANGES

This privacy statement is tailored to the use of and the possibilities on this site. Any changes and / or changes to this site may lead to changes to this privacy statement. It is therefore advisable to consult this privacy statement on a regular basis.

 

CHOICES FOR PERSONAL DATA

We offer all visitors the opportunity to view, change, or delete all personal information that is provided to us at the moment.

 

CUSTOMIZE / DEPARTURE SERVICE NEWSLETTER

At the bottom of every mailing you will find the possibility to change your details or to unsubscribe.

 

CUSTOMIZE / WRITE COMMUNICATION

If you want to change your data or want to get yourself out of our files, you can contact us. See the contact details below.

 

DISABLE COOKIES

Most browsers are set to accept cookies by default, but you can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, some features and services on our and other websites may not function properly if cookies are disabled in your browser.

 

QUESTIONS AND FEEDBACK

We regularly check whether we comply with this privacy policy. If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us:

Hygiene-shop
Dennenweg 39, 2900 Schoten
[email protected]

 

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Retour

Politique de confidentialité

Cette page a été modifiée le 02/01/2018

Nous sommes conscients que vous avez confiance en notre société. Nous considérons donc qu'il est de notre responsabilité de protéger votre vie privée. Sur cette page, nous vous informerons des informations que nous collectons lorsque vous utilisez notre site Web, des raisons pour lesquelles nous collectons ces données et de la manière dont nous améliorons votre expérience utilisateur. De cette façon, vous comprenez exactement comment nous travaillons.

Cette politique de confidentialité s'applique aux services de WeMaCo gcv. Vous devez savoir que Hygiene-shop n'est pas responsable de la politique de confidentialité des autres sites et sources. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité.

Hygiene-shop respecte la vie privée de tous les utilisateurs de notre site et veille à ce que les informations personnelles que vous fournissez soient traitées de manière confidentielle.

 

UTILISATION DE NOS SERVICES

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à l'un de nos services, nous vous demandons de fournir des informations personnelles. Ces données sont utilisées pour effectuer le service. Les données sont stockées sur des serveurs sécurisés de Hygiene-shop ou ceux d'un tiers. Nous ne combinerons pas ces informations avec d'autres informations personnelles que nous possédons.

 

COMMUNICATION

Lorsque vous nous envoyez un courriel ou d'autres messages, nous pouvons conserver ces messages. Parfois, nous vous demandons vos détails personnels qui sont pertinents à la situation en question. Cela permet de traiter vos questions et de répondre à vos demandes. Les données sont stockées sur des serveurs sécurisés de Hygiene-shop ou ceux d'un tiers. Nous ne combinerons pas ces informations avec d'autres informations personnelles que nous possédons.

 

COOKIES

Nous collectons des données pour la recherche afin d'obtenir un meilleur aperçu de nos clients, afin que nous puissions adapter nos services en conséquence.

Ce site utilise des «cookies» (fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur) pour aider le site Web à analyser l'utilisation du site par les utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site peuvent être transférées vers des serveurs sécurisés de Hygiene-shop ou ceux d'un tiers. Nous utilisons ces informations pour suivre votre utilisation du site Web, compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site et offrir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet.

 

OBJECTIFS

Nous ne collectons ni n'utilisons d'informations à d'autres fins que celles décrites dans la présente Politique de confidentialité, sauf si nous avons préalablement obtenu votre consentement.

 

TIERS

Les informations ne sont pas partagées avec des tiers à l'exception des applications Web que nous utilisons au profit de notre boutique en ligne. Cela inclut le système d'avis WebwinkelKeur. Ces données ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins de l'application en question et ne seront plus distribuées. De plus, dans certains cas, les informations peuvent être partagées en interne. Nos employés sont tenus de respecter la confidentialité de vos données.

 

CHANGEMENTS

Cette déclaration de confidentialité est adaptée à l'utilisation et aux possibilités de ce site. Toute modification et / ou modification de ce site peut entraîner des modifications de cette déclaration de confidentialité. Il est donc conseillé de consulter cette déclaration de confidentialité régulièrement.

 

CHOIX POUR DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Nous offrons à tous les visiteurs la possibilité d'afficher, de modifier ou de supprimer toutes les informations personnelles qui nous sont fournies en ce moment.

 

SERVICE PERSONNALISÉ / SERVICE DE DÉPART

Au bas de chaque mailing vous trouverez la possibilité de changer vos coordonnées ou de vous désinscrire.

 

PERSONNALISER / ECRIRE LA COMMUNICATION

Si vous souhaitez modifier vos données ou si vous souhaitez vous retirer de nos fichiers, vous pouvez nous contacter. Voir les détails de contact ci-dessous.

 

Désactiver les cookies

La plupart des navigateurs sont configurés pour accepter les cookies par défaut, mais vous pouvez réinitialiser votre navigateur pour refuser tous les cookies ou pour indiquer quand un cookie est envoyé. Toutefois, certaines fonctionnalités et certains services de nos sites Web et d'autres peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement si les cookies sont désactivés dans votre navigateur.

 

QUESTIONS ET RÉTROACTION

Nous vérifions régulièrement si nous respectons cette politique de confidentialité. Si vous avez des questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter:

Hygiene-shop
Dennenweg 39, 2900 Schoten 
[email protected]

 

Comparer les produits Supprimer tous les produits

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

    Hide compare box
    Hygiene-shop / - Évaluations @
    Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »